Second Annual Ticketmaster Touring Milestone Award Winners


Every year, Ticketmaster celebrates a select group of artists with the Ticketmaster Touring Milestone Awards, our annual honor for musicians who headlined the biggest tours, rocked the largest stage and reached the most fans around the world.

To qualify for a Ticketmaster Touring Milestone Award (TTMA), an artist must have sold at least one million tickets globally for a tour that concluded in 2019. One million tickets means one million fans, which is an amazing feat – we’re celebrating these outstanding artists who gave their fans some of the best live concert experiences of the year.


This year, we’re recognizing 11 artists for their record-breaking tours in 2019 – check out the full list below:


  • P!NK, The Beautiful Trauma Tour
  • Ed Sheeran, The ÷ Tour
  • BTS, BTS World Tour Love Yourself: Speak Yourself
  • Bon Jovi, This House Is Not For Sale Tour
  • Fleetwood Mac, An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
  • Jonas Brothers, Happiness Begins Tour
  • Justin Timberlake, The Man Of The Woods Tour
  • Muse, The Simulation Theory World Tour
  • Shawn Mendes, Shawn Mendes: The Tour
  • Ariana Grande, Sweetener World Tour
  • Panic! At The Disco, Pray For The Wicked Tour


“The Ticketmaster Touring Milestone Award allows us to recognize these artists and their amazing talent, while truly celebrating their millions of fans who made these milestones possible,” said David Marcus, EVP and Head of Ticketmaster Music. “We're proud to connect artists and fans together for these once-in-a-lifetime experiences all around the world.”